Skip to main content Skip to search

Our Team

Grewal Guyatt LLP is a full-service professional services firm based out of the GTA that specializes in estate planning, tax consulting, business valuations and litigation support services. Our firm also provides traditional accounting services including tax compliance, accounting and assurance services. We are dedicated to serving private companies, entrepreneurs, medical professionals, estates and high net worth individuals.

Partners

Rick-Grewal-New

Rick Grewal, CPA, CA, TEP

Taxation and Estates

Learn more about Rick

Contact Rick

Email: rick@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 597-1701

AdamGuyatt

Adam Guyatt, CPA, CA, CFA, CBV, CFF, FVS

Valuation and Litigation Support

Learn more about Adam

Contact Adam

Email: adam@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 597-1702

Principals

WesleyIsaacs

Wesley Isaac, J.D.

Taxation and Estates

Learn more about Wesley

Contact Wesley

Email: wesley@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 418-1700

PeterSevitt

Peter Sevitt, CPA, CA

Compliance

Learn more about Peter

Contact Peter

Email: peter@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 418-1700 ext. 4011

Rizwan-Mirza

Rizwan Mirza, CPA, CA

Audit and Assurance

Learn more about Rizwan

Contact Rizwan

Email: rizwan@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (416) 568-3599

Tom-Strezos

Tom Strezos, CPA, CA, CBV, CFE, ASA

Valuations and Litigation Support

Learn more about Tom

Contact Tom

Email: tom@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 747-5162

Management

JimDoak

Jim Doak, CPA, CA, CFP

Senior Manager

Learn more about Jim

Contact Jim

Email: jim@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 747-5164

ChristinaChu

Christina Chu, CPA, CGA

Manager

Learn more about Christina

Contact Tom

Email: christina@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 479-1700 ext. 4008

MalcolmVaz

Malcolm Vaz

Manager

Learn more about Malcolm

Contact Malcolm

Email: malcolm@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 479-1700 ext. 4014

Claudio-Martellacci

Claudio Martellacci, CPA, CA, CBV

Manager – Valuations & Litigation Support

Learn more about Claudio

Contact Claudio

Email: claudio@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 479-1700 ext. 4006