Skip to main content Skip to search

Our Team

Grewal Guyatt LLP is a full-service professional services firm based out of the GTA that specializes in estate planning, tax consulting, business valuations and litigation support services. Our firm also provides traditional accounting services including tax compliance, accounting and assurance services. We are dedicated to serving private companies, entrepreneurs, medical professionals, estates and high net worth individuals.

Partners

Rick-Grewal-New

Rick Grewal, CPA, CA, TEP

Managing Partner

Learn more about Rick

Contact Rick

Email: rick@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 597-1701

AdamGuyatt

Adam Guyatt, CPA, CA, CFA, CBV, CFF, FVS

Managing Partner

Learn more about Adam

Contact Adam

Email: adam@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 597-1702

JimDoak

Jim Doak, CPA, CA, CFP

Partner – Compliance

Learn more about Jim

Contact Jim

Email: jim@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 747-5164

Mandeep - Background

Mandeep Khosa, CPA, CA

Partner – Tax

Learn more about Mandeep

Contact Mandeep

Email: mandeep@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 780-3117

CM - Background

Claudio Martellacci, CPA, CA, CBV

Partner – Valuations & Litigation Support

Learn more about Claudio

Contact Claudio

Email: claudio@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (289) 819-1744

Sukhanpreet - Background

Sukhanpreet Dhanotta, CPA, CA

Partner – Audit

Learn more about Sukhanpreet

Contact Sukhanpreet

Email: sdhanotta@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (289) 809-0939

Peter - Background

Peter Anderson, CPA, CA

Partner – Compliance

Contact Peter

Email: panderson@grewalguyatt.ca

Bill - Background

Bill Trotter, CPA, CA

Partner

Contact Bill

Email: btrotter@grewalguyatt.ca

Doug - Background

Doug Regan

Partner – Compliance

Contact Doug

Email: dregan@grewalguyatt.ca

View More: http://candacemay.pass.us/rickgrewal

Alessandra Leggio, CPA, CA, CPA (Florida), CAMS, CFE, CFI

Partner – Forensics

Learn more about Alessandra

Contact Alessandra

Email: aleggio@grewalguyatt.ca

Direct: (289) 809-1241

Principals

Tom-Strezos

Tom Strezos, CPA, CA, CBV, CFE, ASA

Valuations and Litigation Support

Learn more about Tom

Contact Tom

Email: tom@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 747-5162

ChristinaChu

Christina Chu, CPA, CGA

Principal – Compliance

Learn more about Christina

Contact Christina

Email: christina@grewalguyatt.ca

Larry - Background

Larry Pollock, CPA, CA

Principal – Compliance

Learn more about Larry

Contact Larry

Email: lpollock@grewalguyatt.ca

Nancy - Background

Nancy Edney, CPA, CA

Principal – Compliance

Learn more about Nancy

Contact Nancy

Email: nedney@grewalguyatt.ca

Thomas - Background

Thomas Kell, CPA, CA

Principal – Compliance

Learn more about Thomas

Contact Thomas

Email: tkell@grewalguyatt.ca

Management

MalcolmVaz

Malcolm Vaz

Manager – Compliance

Learn more about Malcolm

Contact Malcolm

Email: malcolm@grewalguyatt.ca

Lina-Guddemi

Lina Guddemi, CPA, CA

Manager – Compliance

Learn more about Lina

Contact Lina

Email: lina@grewalguyatt.ca

Elise-Liu

Elise Liu, CPA, CA, MMPA, TEP

Senior Manager – Taxation

Learn more about Elise

Contact Elise

Email: elise@grewalguyatt.ca

Mark - Background

Mark Anderson, CPA, CA

Manager – Compliance

Learn more about Mark

Contact Mark

Email: manderson@grewalguyatt.ca

Josie - Background

Josie Hu, CPA, MAcc

Manager – Compliance

Learn more about Josie

Contact Josie

Email: jhu@grewalguyatt.ca

Antreas - Background

Antreas Minasoglu, CPA

Manager – Compliance

Learn more about Antreas

Contact Antreas

Email: aminasoglu@grewalguyatt.ca

Toula - Background

Toula Kapiniaris

Manager – Compliance

Learn more about Toula

Contact Toula

Email: tkapiniaris@grewalguyatt.ca

Angel - Background

Angel Xia

Manager – Compliance

Contact Angel

Email: axia@grewalguyatt.ca

Nick Rotundo - Background

Nick Rotundo, CPA, CA, CBV

Senior Manager – Valuations

Learn more about Nick

Contact Nick

Email: nrotundo@grewalguyatt.ca

Firm Administration

Zohal Mahboobi

Manager – Human Resources

Learn more about Zohal

Contact Zohal

Email: zohal@grewalguyatt.ca