Skip to main content Skip to search

Our Team

Grewal Guyatt LLP is a full-service professional services firm based out of the GTA that specializes in estate planning, tax consulting, business valuations and litigation support services. Our firm also provides traditional accounting services including tax compliance, accounting and assurance services. We are dedicated to serving private companies, entrepreneurs, medical professionals, estates and high net worth individuals.

Partners

Rick-Grewal-New

Rick Grewal, CPA, CA, TEP

Managing Partner

Learn more about Rick

Contact Rick

Email: rick@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 597-1701

AdamGuyatt

Adam Guyatt, CPA, CA, CFA, CBV, CFF, FVS

Managing Partner

Learn more about Adam

Contact Adam

Email: adam@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 597-1702

JimDoak

Jim Doak, CPA, CA, CFP

Compliance Partner

Learn more about Jim

Contact Jim

Email: jim@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 747-5164

Mandeep Khosa

Mandeep Khosa, CPA, CA

Tax Partner

Learn more about Mandeep

Contact Mandeep

Email: mandeep@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 780-3117

Principals

Tom-Strezos

Tom Strezos, CPA, CA, CBV, CFE, ASA

Valuations and Litigation Support

Learn more about Tom

Contact Tom

Email: tom@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 747-5162

Rizwan-Mirza

Rizwan Mirza, CPA, CA

Audit and Assurance

Learn more about Rizwan

Contact Rizwan

Email: rizwan@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (416) 568-3599

PeterSevitt

Peter Sevitt, CPA, CA

Senior Business Advisor

Learn more about Peter

Contact Peter

Email: peter@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 418-1700 ext. 4011

Management

ChristinaChu

Christina Chu, CPA, CGA

Senior Manager – Compliance

Learn more about Christina

Contact Christina

Email: christina@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 479-1700 ext. 4008

MalcolmVaz

Malcolm Vaz

Manager – Compliance

Learn more about Malcolm

Contact Malcolm

Email: malcolm@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 479-1700 ext. 4014

Lina-Guddemi

Lina Guddemi, CPA, CA

Manager – Compliance

Learn more about Lina

Contact Lina

Email: lina@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 479-1700 ext. 4021

Claudio-Martellacci

Claudio Martellacci, CPA, CA, CBV

Manager – Valuations & Litigation Support

Learn more about Claudio

Contact Claudio

Email: claudio@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 479-1700 ext. 4006

Elise-Liu

Elise Liu, CPA, CA, MMPA

Manager – Taxation

Learn more about Elise

Contact Elise

Email: elise@grewalguyatt.ca
Direct: (905) 479-1700 ext. 4016